# Produced by David Glasebrook

Engineering by David Glasebrook, Jeff Moller, and Jason Soda Additional engineering: Jason Cirimele, Raphi Gottesman, Michael James Tapscott Recorded at Palomino Sound - Los Angeles, CA and Wyldwood Recording - Berkeley, CA Additional recording in Oakland, CA; Nashville, TN; Portland, OR; New York, NY Mixed by David Glasebrook Mastered by Bob Drake Words and music by Michael James Tapscott © 2023 La Musica Del Yeti (ASCAP) Artwork by Andrew Kenower and Michael James Tapscott Design and layout by Aaron Hubbard

# "Reno News (Intro)"

Michael James Tapscott - Found sounds Jeff Moller - Field recordings

# "Cheap Hotel" - Featured artists: Jeff Moller, K Skelton, Jacob Aranda

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, Vocals Jacob Aranda - Pedal steel David Glasebrook - Acoustic guitar, backing vocals, pump organ, string arrangement Raphi Gottesman - Drums Patrick Main - Piano Jeff Moller - Bass, backing vocals, electric piano, slide guitar, tambourine Kyle Skelton - Backing vocals

# "The Hills of Montreal" - Featured artists: Jeff Moller

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, harmonica, vocals Jacob Aranda - Pedal steel, backing vocals David Glasebrook - Backing vocals Raphi Gottesman - Drums, backing vocals Jeff Moller - Acoustic guitar, bass, backing vocals, electric guitar, farfisa organ, slide guitar, tambourine

### "Bobby's Army Jacket" - Featured artist: Raphi Gottesman

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, bass, hand claps, keyboards, vocals Isaac Edwards - Editing Raphi Gottesman - Drums

#### "Roll, Little Sparrow"

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizers, vocals Julie LaMendola - Singing saw

#### "The Lonely Evergreen" - Featured artist: Elephant Micah

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, vocals Jacob Aranda - Pedal steel David Glasebrook - String arrangement, backing vocals Raphi Gottesman - Drums, backing vocals Julie LaMendola - Backing vocals Patrick Main - Piano Jeff Moller - Bass, backing vocals Joseph O'Connell - Synthesizer, backing vocals, spoken word vocals Jason Soda - Electric guitar, slide guitar

#### "Bobby's Reprise"

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar David Glasebrook - Acoustic guitar, synthesizer Josh Housh - Fretless bass

#### "Los Penasquitos Falls" - Featured artist: Jeff Moller

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, vocals Raphi Gottesman - Drums Jeff Moller - Bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, hand claps, hammond organ, piano, tambourine

### "When Lisa Got Pregnant" - Featured artists: Yea-Ming & the Rumours

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, vocals Jacob Aranda - Pedal steel Yea-Ming Chen - Marimba David Glasebrook - Bass VI, backing vocals Raphi Gottesman - Drums, backing vocals Patrick Main - Piano Jeff Moller - Bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, hammond organ, slide guitar

#### "Her Mysterious Past"

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, vocals Jacob Aranda - Mandolin, pedal steel David Glasebrook - Accordion, backing vocals Raphi Gottesman - Drums Patrick Main - Piano Jeff Moller - Bass, backing vocals, electric guitar, mellotron, tambourine

### "Leopard Print Coat" - Featured artist: Odawas

Michael James Tapscott - Acoustic guitar, glockenspiel, vocals Isaac Edwards - Reed Organ David Glasebrook - Bass VI, backing vocals, clarinet, electric guitar, french horn, glockenspiel, timpani Raphi Gottesman - Drums Jeff Moller - Bass, backing vocals, mellotron, piano, tambourine